fbpx
Tuesday February 7
8:30 am - 5:00 pm AR15/M4 Armorer – LE Only
Monday February 13
8:00 am - 4:00 pm MOSSBERG MASTER SHOTGUN
Wednesday February 15
8:00 am - 4:00 pm AR15/ M16 ARMORER
Thursday February 23
8:30 am - 5:00 pm Mossberg 500/590 Armorers
Thursday March 2
Tuesday March 7
8:30 am - 5:00 pm AR15 M16 Armorers – LE Only
Thursday March 9
Monday March 13
8:30 am - 5:00 pm AR15/M4 Armorers – LE Only
Wednesday March 15
8:30 am - 5:00 pm 1911 Armorers – LE Only
Monday March 20
8:00 am - 4:00 pm MOSSBERG MASTER SHOTGUN
Wednesday March 22
8:00 am - 4:00 pm AR15/ M16 ARMORER
Friday March 24
8:00 am - 4:00 pm M1911A1 HANDGUN ARMORER
No event found!
Load More