fbpx
Thursday September 29
Monday October 17
8:30 am - 5:00 pm Mossberg Master Armorer
Wednesday October 19
8:30 am - 5:00 pm AR 15/16 Armorer
Tuesday October 25
8:00 am - 4:00 pm Mossberg 500/590 Armorer
Monday October 31
8:30 am - 5:00 pm AR15/M4 – LE Only
Wednesday November 2
8:30 am - 5:00 pm AR15/M4 – LE Only
Tuesday November 8
Thursday November 17
Monday December 5
Monday December 12
Wednesday December 14
8:30 am - 5:00 pm AR 15/16 Armorer
Friday December 16
8:30 am - 5:00 pm M1911A1 Armorer
No event found!
Load More